Now Available
Free on Smashwords!

Coming Soon
Sweet Little Thing Series: Daddy/daughter stories
Vol. 1: Ashley
(featuring virgin deflowering, hot times in front of sleeping mommy, and bareback sex)

Vol. 2: Lacey
(featuring virgin deflowering, bondage, dubious consent, and breeding)

Vol. 3: Jamie
(featuring voyeurism, bareback sex)

Vol. 4: Makayla
(featuring sleep sex, virgin deflowering, dubious consent, and bareback sex)

Vol. 5: Cheyenne
(featuring a first-time lesbian experience, virgin deflowering, a threesome, and bareback sex)